Love the way you lie (part two)



This morning, you wake up, a sunray hits your face smeared makeup as we lay in the wake of destruction.

Baby, without you, I’m nothing, I’m so lost, hug me then tell me how ugly I am, but that you’ll always love me. Then after that, shove me, in the aftermath of the destructive path that we’re on, two psychopaths but we know that no matter how many knives we put in each other’s backs that we’ll have each other’s backs, ’cause we’re that lucky. Together, we move mountains, let’s not make mountains out of molehills.

You hit me twice, yeah, but who’s countin?
I may have hit you three times, I’m startin’ to lose count
but together, we’ll live forever, we found the youth fountain



Kommentarer
Postat av: selma

så bra e den! thanx fo the tips

2010-11-04 @ 18:07:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0